victorialosa.blogg.se

Instal the new version for iphoneStickman Crowd
Instal the new version for iphoneStickman Crowd








And all my skins are gone! My whole progress is RESET? By literally getting off for dinner, I come back to nothing. And then I noticed that I didn’t have the starting magnet and the rolling killstreak power up. 3rd is the most annoying of all time-I went offline for dinner, came back on and I noticed that I only spawned in with 1 person instead of my upgraded 4 people. Second of all, I think we all by now know that they’re not really online players, which does actually make it easier in a way, but you don’t get the fun unpredictable chasing and ambushing, or the satisfaction of taking out somebody’s hard worked people. First of all, I don’t mind the ads, I honestly think they’re fine, but other people can get very mad that you’re basically saving 3-4 minutes of working by watching one ad to double your earnings from the session.

instal the new version for iphoneStickman Crowd instal the new version for iphoneStickman Crowd

Very fun game to binge, and I love the satisfaction of starting out as 1 person, then ruling the city and flooding the streets with hundreds of your people afterwards, and increasing the stuff in the upgrades is so fun in the long run! But. I’m only doing 5 stars so more people can see it.










Instal the new version for iphoneStickman Crowd